Standorte

Home » Unternehmen » Standorte
Standorte 2018-01-23T11:38:33+00:00

UNSERE STANDORTE

 

 

 


Service Concept
Unsere Ansprechpartner

ZENTRALE & NIEDERLASSUNGEN

SERVICE CONCEPT   
Heilmann und Partner GmbH Niederlassung Berlin
Albert-Einstein-Ring 9 Ehrenbergstraße 11-13
14532 Europarc-Dreilinden 10245 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 233 22 45 0 Telefon: +49 30 29 34 120
Telefax: +49 30 233 22 45 99 berlin@service-concept.eu
zentrale@service-concept.eu  
SERVICE CONCEPT   
Gebäudemanagement Ost GmbH Niederlassung Potsdam
Große Fleischergasse 11-13 Albert-Einstein-Ring 7
04109 Leipzig 14532 EUROPARC Dreilinden
Telefon: +49 341 91 04 68 00 Telefon: +49 30 233 22 45 12
leipzig@service-concept.eu potsdam@service-concept.eu
SERVICE CONCEPT   
Gebäudemanagement Nord GmbH  Niederlassung Hannover
Wendenstraße 25  Fernroderstraße 9
20097 Hamburg  30161 Hannover
Telefon: +49 40 46 89 76 520
hamburg@service-concept.eu
SERVICE CONCEPT   
Gebäudemanagement West GmbH Niederlassung Frankfurt/Main
Gladbecker Straße 3 Kaiserstraße 70
40472 Düsseldorf 60329 Frankfurt/Main
Telefon: +49 211 53 80 50 00 Telefon: +49 69 247 473 591
zentrale-west@service-concept.eu frankfurt@service-concept.eu
SERVICE CONCEPT   
Gebäudemanagement Süd GmbH Niederlassung München
Unterländer Straße 57 Arabellastr. 17
70435 Stuttgart 81925 München
Telefon: +49 711 62 00 75  80 Telefon: +49 89 24 88 92 791
stuttgart@service-concept.eu muenchen@service-concept.eu

Niederlassung Nürnberg
Zeltnerstraße 1-3
90443 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 911 881 973 28
nuernberg@service-concept.eu

Niederlassung Villingen-Schwenningen
Neuer Markt 1
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Telefon: +49 7721  40 47 20
vs.office@service-concept.eu